});
Welcome to Zephyr Consulting
Growing Business Potential
Proudly Kiwi and independent
Welcome to Zephyr Consulting
Growing business potential
Proudly Kiwi & independent

Zephyr Growing Business Potential

Welcome to Zephyr Consulting. We are an independent and proudly Kiwi owned company specialising in the provision of business and information technology consulting services to the public and private sectors in Wellington. We are committed to the delivery of leading edge solutions and will partner with you to grow your company’s business potential.

Join Us
Contracting
Consulting
IT Managed Services
& Support
Development
& iMIS Support
Partners
Office 365

Latest Blog

Clear Signs You’re About To Get Hacked … And What To Do NOW

Clear Signs You’re About To Get Hacked … And What To Do NOW

Do you use the same password for everything? If you do, you’re not alone. We all have bad cyber habits, whether it’s reusing passwords or connecting to unsecured WiFi. These habits can make it easy for hackers to steal our personal information and use it for their own purposes – or they can sell it on the dark web for an easy profit.

As you will be aware, from midnight Wednesday 25 March, New Zealand is at level-4 and those who can work from home will be doing so. We are complying with the Government's directives to protect against the spread of the virus, while at the same time maintaining our service delivery to you.

All of our office based staff will be working remotely from Tuesday 24th March. With a flexible work culture already in place, and the operational infrastructure to enable this, our focus is continuity of service and helping our clients to navigate through this challenging situation.
Our contracting staff will be working remotely as directed by their client organisations.

If you need advice or general assistance, please contact your Zephyr contact person via email, telephone, Microsoft Teams or Skype. We remain ‘open for business’ but will limit our participation in meetings to those that are via video conferencing applications like Microsoft Teams or Skype in line with the Ministry of Health recommendation. Key Zephyr contact details are listed below:

Graeme McInteer, Director: graeme.mcinteer@zephyr.co.nz or 021 403352
David Joyce, Director: david.joyce@zephyr.co.nz or 021 417618
Brent Gerrard, Business Development Manager: brent.gerrard@zephyr.co.nz  or 021 725060
Dempsey Woodley, iMIS & Development Manager: dempsey.woodley@zephyr.co.nz or 027 4244362
Tony Dorman, ICT Managed Services Manager:  tony.dorman@zephyr.co.nz, or 027 4381370
Anna Collie, Administration Manage: anna.collie@zephyr.co.nz, or 021 67480
Debbie Wheeler, Account Manager: debbie.wheeler@zephyr.co.nz  or 021 2806001
Louise Laurenson, Account Manager: louise.laurenson@zephyr.co.nz, or  021 446729

Measures We Have Already Taken

 Any of our staff who have recently returned from overseas have been required to self-isolate for 14 days
Any staff who have felt unwell or have been in contact with someone confirmed with COVID-19 have been required to self-isolate
·Zephyr has postponed all international and domestic travel and events.Keeping you up to date
We will be in contact if the situation changes and we need to change our protocols following government advice.

All that said, we are ‘open for business’ and well equipped to provide the support and resources you might need.
Should you have any queries or require anything we are be able to help with, do not hesitate to contact us.
Be safe out there.
David Joyce & Graeme McInteer
Directors